Cozen O'Connor Attorneys Named Pennsylvania Super Lawyers By Law & Politics

Thursday, May 29, 2008

Cozen O'Connor is proud to announce that 42 attorneys from the firm's Philadelphia and West Conshohocken offices have been named 2008 Pennsylvania Super Lawyers by Law & Politics, and will appear in the June 2008 issues of *Philadelphia* magazine and *Pennsylvania Super Lawyers*.

This year's Cozen O'Connor honorees are:

Gaele McLaughlin Barthold Jeffrey L. Braff **Richard Busis** Dennis L. Cohen Neal D. Colton Stephen A. Cozen Nelson A. Diaz Jay A. Dorsch Christopher C. Fallon, Jr. Elliott R. Feldman Mark Felger H. Robert Fiebach Mark J. Foley Mark H. Gallant Henry Gladstone Josh Greenbaum Steven Haas Michael J. Heller Michael Henry F. Warren Jacoby Sarah A. Kelly Philip G. Kircher Raymond A. Kresge David L. Ladov Jeffrey A. Leonard Vincent R. McGuinness Patrick J. O'Connor Jeffrey I. Pasek E. Gerald Riesenbach Elaine M. Rinaldi William P. Shelley Harmon S. Spolan Margaret G. Thompson David Unkovic Joshua Wall John R. Washlick Anita B. Weinstein Ross Weiss Thomas G. Wilkinson

Justin B. Wineburgh William J. Winning Benjamin E. Zuckerman

Pennsylvania Super Lawyers recognizes the top 5% of attorneys in Pennsylvania, as chosen by their peers and through independent research. The list recognizes attorneys in more than 60 practice areas, and each year, more than 800,000 attorneys nationwide participate in the survey and selection process.

